Luke Skywalker vs. Harry Potter

Harry Potter
Lets start this battle with a little introduction
I’m the boy who lived
And you ain’t got nuttin’
Except daddy issues
So I’m going to ask you to move because I’m getting some love
From someone who’s not my sister
I can’t believe you kissed her
You infectious incestous homo erectus mister
Now I’m going to give you one last chance
To walk away now, here, I’ll give you a hand

Luke Skywalker
Oh please, is this the best you got for me
You’re like training
I deflect your blows with my eyes closed
Because I don’t need my eyes to feel your weak forced flow as the flow of the force flows cold in my veins high to low
My rhymes are as hot as my light saber
And I’m going to savor the flavor of victory
You have nerve to bring up fathers
At least I got to meet mine
And guess what, he got to see me with his own eyes
Not through some BS Mirror on Erise
You’re dead like Sirius Black
You had your verse, but Skywalker Struck Back!
HP
What people see in your movies leaves me stupefied
You still can’t entice me, and you’re on your eighth try
For goodness sake
during your movies, I still have to force myself to stay awake
They make me feel deathly hallow
And the only way someone would enjoy it if they were Sorcerer’s stoned
And you’re the problem is what I think
You’re the second worst character after Jar Jar Binks
We’re wizards! Your lightsaber doesn’t alarm us
We can get rid of that with the flick of our wrists: EXPELIARMUS!
And you can move objects with your mind? Oh big deal
With a simple Crucio, I can make this little girl squeal
Come back again if you want anymore
Because this victory goes to… GRIFFYNDOR!!!

Luke
Whether it’s the Emperor or Vader, Bounty Hunters, or slug gangsters
I’m the ultimate evader and immune to all dangers
I’ve got forty years in the industry
And you can’t touch me
Of real power, you barely have an ounce
Tell me, what’s your midichlorian count?
Your rhymes are measly
And your movies have about as much magic as Ron Weasley
How great can Hogwarts be?
And you need glasses just to see
With a school full of magic, you still rely on muggle technology?
So come at me you little snitch
Or will you tuck your broom between your legs and fly away like quidditch?
I’m the New Hope to end this drawn out franchise
The wizards are done
Now it’s Return of the Jedi

Leave a Reply

